Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Kellen

Adam Kellen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kellen
"Devin and his team have always been responsive and focused on providing the best service they can. I switched to State Farm with them and have been able to save a decent amount of money each year and have never had any complaints."
Profile photo of Haley Hernandez

Haley Hernandez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Hernandez
"They've always been awesome on helping out with deals to lower our monthly payment and super friendly , every time I call they always pick up and it's just great service over all !"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gallardo

Elizabeth Gallardo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gallardo
"Devin is awesome! We love this place. Thank you so much for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Cameron McInnis

Cameron McInnis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron McInnis
"We have literally all of our policies, business and personal through them. They’ve always been prompt and helpful when needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mason Herzog

Mason Herzog

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mason Herzog
"The agency is terribly mismanaged; I highly recommend avoiding them altogether. They removed a discount claiming we 'didn't sign a document,' yet they never even sent us the document. Initially, they blamed a former employee for setting up our account. When I spoke with Devin, he insisted he texted the number I'm calling from about a document needing signing. However, it's amusing because my number isn't linked to the account. I explained that I understand mistakes can happen, but it's unfair to charge us more for their error, especially when we can't sign a document we never received. Devin was unwavering in blaming us. I wasn't seeking a refund; I simply wanted them to make things right by issuing a credit on our next bill. Additionally, they disclosed all my girlfriend's account information to me, even though I wasn't listed on the account the day before. Then today, Devin claimed that sharing any information is illegal, yet his employee had no issue doing so yesterday and even sent an email admitting it. When I pointed out their disregard for the law, Devin became defensive and abruptly ended our call."
Profile photo of Bili Mata

Bili Mata

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bili Mata
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Melissa and the crew are super helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiora Zuniga

Tiora Zuniga

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiora Zuniga
"Angie was very helpful and easy. I was able to get quoted with renters insurance and save under a few minutes."
Profile photo of Raquel Bogart

Raquel Bogart

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Bogart
"Best Service EVER!"
Profile photo of Derek Cox

Derek Cox

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Cox
"I had an exceptional experience with Melissa and Devin Hildagos State Farm agency. From the moment I walked in, their team was incredibly welcoming and attentive. Melissa and Devin took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided me with comprehensive coverage options tailored to my requirements. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for their clients truly set them apart. I highly recommend their agency to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Cameron Mutchler

Cameron Mutchler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Mutchler
"Melissa was great to work with. Everyone was really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Just Nova

Just Nova

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Nova
"I haven’t had any negative issues and Devin will make every effort to support State Farm’s clientele. Other insurances seem to avoid working around any effort. Great job! The staff and service is greatly helpful and much appreciated. Fantastic working as a family"
Profile photo of Channah Israel

Channah Israel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Channah Israel
"Devin is the sweetest and nicest person. She help my husband and I get the best quote. She broke everything down and made our experience very smooth"
Profile photo of I Fuentes-Garza

I Fuentes-Garza

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Fuentes-Garza
"Bernie was very helpful! The whole staff works together to get the job done, which makes for great customer service!"
Profile photo of lidi salinas

lidi salinas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lidi salinas
"great customer services!!"
Profile photo of Ben V

Ben V

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben V
"Very easy and quick super nice people!"
Profile photo of Will Brackett

Will Brackett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brackett
"Melissa is super helpful and the rest of the office are so friendly! Devin has the best coverage and rates around!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Guerrero Jr

Gerardo Guerrero Jr

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Guerrero Jr
"Great service! Professional. Devin and his team are great."
Profile photo of Alma Mata

Alma Mata

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Mata
"Very knowledgeable and helpful, glad to have been assisted by a professional."
Profile photo of Areli Perez

Areli Perez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Perez
"Melissa & Bernie was super friendly and very helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Paul Nguyen

Paul Nguyen

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Nguyen
"After 3 years with this agency. I got zero support and terrible customer service. I called at 12pm asking for help on my multiline policies. No call until 4:18pm. Called back to office 4:28pm and office told me everyone are busy or going out for weekend and no one available to help. Office closed 5pm. Terrible response. Left a royal customer like this strained. Very disappointed. Don't bother call customer back if you are not gonna be helpful. Terrible communication. Changed from 5 stars to 1 (lowest) possible. Won't renew our policies again with this agency."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Garcia

Guadalupe Garcia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Garcia
"I want to Thank You.For explaining every Everydetail. With a big smile and customer service was very amazing. They were very helpful and thank you for your kindness."
Profile photo of Diana Guzman

Diana Guzman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Guzman
"Staff was very courteous. Melissa the office manager was very thorough and helpful when explaining the policies. One of the best rates out there I have seen in a very long time."
Profile photo of Ellicea Alba

Ellicea Alba

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellicea Alba
"Very thankful that I chose Devin out of the numerous State Farm agents around town. Not only were his employees extremely helpful and considerate during the first phone call, Devin went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. His great character is shown professionally through his promptness and dedication. Highly recommend Devin Hidalgo for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Great experience when dealing with Melissa, very professional and helpful."