Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Devin Hidalgo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Devin Hidalgo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob V

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Very helpful"

Joe Trinidad

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was a great help, good experience. Id recomend her assistance"

Steven ringley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with these guys for a while now and they’re always responsive and helpful!"

Jen Martinez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Angie helped us with our insurance and we are so happy to be making the switch!"

Miss Noneya

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, Angie! She was super kind, answered all of my questions and helped me and my family by taking the time to make sure my life insurance policy fit my wants and needs. I love that it wasn’t just about a sale but taking the time to listen to my concerns."

Pam Shelton-Allen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin is such an amazing agent! Make sure you see him for all of your life insurance needs. Thanks Devin!!!"

Karissa Fernandez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏"

Megan Hitchcock

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about a down to earth person! Devin cares about his customers! Hit him up for a quote - you won’t regret it!!"

Kerry Dellmyer

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick and courteous!!!"

Crystal Trinidad

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasing staff and wonderful customer service!"

Melinda Morris

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was nice and helpful great customer service"

Rheann Deleon

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Denise, she was very informative and answered any question I had!"

Jessica Trinidad

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Virginia Gonzales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t express how thankful I am with your agent Denise Fernandez she worked wonders ❤️"

Denz G

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin & his team are wonderful."

Leslie Gamez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Denise. She answered all my questions and made it easy to get insurance that works for me."

Alexis Segura

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Denise 😊"

Lisa Castro

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from state farm was very professional and explained my plan in detail🙂I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance 🙂"

Debbie Kingery

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Thanks again!!"

Marisa Lopez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with!!"

Jason Rowley

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So much assistance that I thought I never needed. Can’t believe that I was able to get better coverage, for a less price, all while being provided the best customer service from an insurance agency. 100% will stay simply for the customer service alone!!"

Andrew Sulski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm takes pride in his work and really shows he cares about the customer. I would work with him 10/10"

Robyn Kinney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in the mortgage industry is stressful enough but when your borrower decides to change insurance agents at the last minute before closing- the stress is on! I called Devin in a bind, he dropped everything and called my borrower and I had everything I needed and more within 45 mins. Awesome customer service! I would highly recommend Devin."

Andrew Schnettler

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janise was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Janise was able to save me a lot of money! I appreciated how nice she was and her positivity! Thank you again for the assistance!"

Barney Warren

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janise, Angie and Devin were wonderful to work with. I look forward to be clients of theirs for years to come. Barney Warren"