Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernie Mata

Bernie Mata

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Mata
"Great service by friendly & knowledgeable agents!"
Profile photo of Gina Lopez

Gina Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lopez
"Melissa was great! Helped me with any concerns I may have had. Answered all of my questions. Her customer service is 100%!"
Profile photo of Ruby Patel

Ruby Patel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Patel
"Devin and team are always prompt, reliable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Broussard
"melissa is very great will come back"
Profile photo of Rebecca Sammons

Rebecca Sammons

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Sammons
"They are wonderful and very helpful"
Profile photo of Bradly210

Bradly210

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradly210
"Devin Hildago, was super helpful and helped us in the best way possible. Offering us insurance’s we should consider and explained what each insurance offers. He was able to give us the best deals possible. Would recommend him and his team for all insurance purposes! 10/10"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kennedy

Vanessa Kennedy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Kennedy
"After 18 years of insurance coverage with USAA, I changed auto and home insurance coverage to State Farm almost a year ago. I have consistently experienced great interactions and customer service from the Devin Hidalgo Team. Every member has provided excellent service and I appreciate talking to a real person and receiving responses/answers quickly. During a scheduled one-on-one meeting with Devin I was appreciative and impressed at the review he conducted prior to our meeting and his knowledge and willingness to share and assist in a holistic, multi-faceted manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ash Gallardo

Ash Gallardo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Gallardo
"Their service is friendly and reliable"
Profile photo of Averie Rose

Averie Rose

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Averie Rose
"I went in needing a car insurance quote and sat down with Alex, he was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanations of the coverages. Very funny too, made insurance less boring. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Desiree Perales

Desiree Perales

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Perales
"Angie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience all together."
Profile photo of Trena Wiseman

Trena Wiseman

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trena Wiseman
"I have received excellent customer service and guidance on which insurance is best for me from Devin. He and his team have gone above and beyond to assist me with finding insurance, even in a situation when the insurance I needed required them to refer me to someone who specialized in the specific type of insurance that was needed. Also, Devin and his team were able to provide me with excellent home and auto insurance at significantly less than I was previously paying. I would highly recommend you reach out to Devin and his team to see if they can meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicholas Lewis

Nicholas Lewis

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Lewis
"I worked with Melissa several times while changing my car insurance and she made the switch a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jesus Zapata

Jesus Zapata

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Zapata
"Good friendly people"
Profile photo of CLAUDIA CHAPA

CLAUDIA CHAPA

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CLAUDIA CHAPA
"Angie was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jane Montez

Jane Montez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Montez
"Dealing with Breeanna at State Farm was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to my auto, renters, and life insurance. She was very patient with me with all my questions. On top of that, the pricing was the best I have ever received."
Profile photo of vBOTv

vBOTv

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vBOTv
"I was initially recommended by my father about Devin’s office and his team at StateFarm. They are very understanding and professional and are also very helpful in helping anyone with any type of coverages/policies. Angie and Devin have been the two that I’ve only spoken to but my parents both have said that the rest of the team are attentive to clients and their needs/questions. Great team and great office!"
Profile photo of Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Scott
"Angie Ruiz was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. She made the process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Angelina Boals

Angelina Boals

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Boals
"I get good care and service through my State Farm office. I feel they work well as a team and in doing so provide ex excellent service. I plan on remaining as a client and referring friends and family."
Profile photo of Melissa Mendoza

Melissa Mendoza

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mendoza
"If you’re looking for an easy transition and informative way when it comes to acquiring insurance options please consult with Brenda M. at Devin Hidalgo State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gonzalez
"Brenda Mentele Is the best! She is determined, knowledgeable, sharp, and everything you could want on your side!"
Profile photo of Janie Ruiz

Janie Ruiz

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Ruiz
"As a client for many years, my agent (Jake) has shown great prefressionalism towards all my questions and concerns. He has been completely attentive and helpful with all my inquires regarding my policy..I recommend Jake.."
Profile photo of Diego Millan

Diego Millan

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Millan
"Amazing and easy to talk and work with. What a great team!"
Profile photo of Saul Camejo

Saul Camejo

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Camejo
"Jake is always there when we need it! We love our State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Cristian Mercado

Cristian Mercado

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Mercado
"Welcoming and Friendly. Relatable and wont forget about you."
Profile photo of Morgan Ned

Morgan Ned

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ned
"They have always been helpful and super quick with anything I’ve asked over the last few years! They have a client for life!!!!"